General Training Information

Registration

To register for a training course online, select a course date from the Course Calendar and you will enter a secure automated registration system.

Payment

We accept credit card, purchase order (USA based companies only), money order, international bank wire transfer, and Cisco Learning Credits (CVPD course only). You should expect email confirmation of your confirmed seat in the course shortly after we receive your payment.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations made at least 10 business days prior to the course start date will receive a full refund within 30 days.

Cancellations made at least 10 business days prior to the course start date will receive a 50% refund by check within 30 days.

Cancellations made less than two weeks prior to the event will receive no refund, although you may send a colleague to attend if you notify us at least one week prior.

Training the Experts reserves the right to cancel/reschedule classes 2 weeks prior to the training date due to low enrollment. We will contact you about rescheduling if this should occur.

Course Materials

Each course includes a comprehensive printed student guide.

Class Times

All classes begin at 10am Eastern, 9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific on the first day.

Training Options

Open Enrollment

Training the Experts regularly offers courses in Boston, Massachusetts that are open to students from any company. We periodically schedule courses in other locations around the US.

Private, Onsite and Customized Classes

We offer private training at your facility, which creates flexibility for you and your employees. If you have more than two employees with training needs, courses delivered at your site save employee time, travel, and lodging costs. In addition, we will customize our courses to meet your needs.

Course Development Services

Allow Training the Experts to develop top quality training courses for your company, including demonstrations, labs, lesson plans, and student guides. We have developed dozens of successful training courses for many companies and can do the same for you.

Pricing

Training the Experts provides the highest quality training at market rates. Please contact us for pricing on our private, onsite, and customized courses as well as for our course development services.